Amused Authors


A Pleasant Surprise by Grayson Cole
May 10, 2009, 2:43 pm
Filed under: fiction, romance

the builderSo yesterday I was surfing the web trying to complete research for a story I have in the works. During that time, well, I hate to admit it (we’re all friends right?) Well, I GOOGLED myself. I know what you’re thinking, and yes, I might go blind from it one day, but I had to do it.

I found a very pleasant surprise. My upcoming contemporary romance, The Builder, was reviewed at You Gotta Read reviews… and it got a “You Gotta Read”. Roberta, the reviewer had this to say:

“Without giving anything away, there are some twists and turns in the plot that will leave you breathless. The author will also tug at your heart strings in places. A few times I could feel the onset of tears. Needless to say, I highly recommend this book. You will not be disappointed with this story.”

Here’s the link to the actual review http://yougottareadreviews.blogspot.com/2009/05/review-builder-by-grayson-reyes-cole.html

All I can say is, YAY!

The Builder will be available May 18, 2009 from Lyrical Press. http://www.lyricalpress.com/the_builder.html

Grayson Reyes-Cole
http://www.graysonreyescole.com

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations – that’s really exciting!

Elle Parker
http://elleparkerbooks.blogspot.com/

Comment by Elle Parker

Thank you very much, Elle! I was super excited about it.

Comment by graysonreyescole

I would like to tell you that I have been able to get a book published at the age of 20. So if you people would agree to put my book over your site it would be a great help to me.

I would like to hear from you soon

Comment by Navjeet Singh




Leave a Reply

