Amused Authors


Birthdays and Promotions by ~ Me ~
February 8, 2009, 3:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Oh my gosh, what an exhausting day. My baby just turned three yesterday and this afternoon we had her birthday party. My head has been throbbing ever since. (You mothers will understand, I know). Birthday parties are great fun of course but at the end of the day they sure leave you worn to a frazzle.

 

But we won’t talk about that. It’s nearly ten at night where I live and my little ones are all dressed in their jammies and soundly tucked away in their beds.  I wish I were in my jammies and tucked into my bed, but that’s a different story.

 

Tonight I want to talk about promotions.  I blogged about this subject today over on the Lyrical Press blog, so rather than repeat myself again I’m just going to post a link to my LPI blog.  http://lyricalpress.blogspot.com/  Please drop by and offer your comments.

 

–Dara England

http://www.daraenglandauthor.com/

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

