Amused Authors


Down to ONLY 92… by Tymber Dalton
January 14, 2009, 5:03 pm
Filed under: writing | Tags: ,

…from 125 email lists. Yes, down to ONLY 92.

With everything I have to do, I decided I had to cut down. I was on a LOT of embroidery email lists from when I used to do that a lot. But I don’t have time. So I started unsubbing even though I hated to leave some of them.

I’m considering it a first step in keeping my New Year’s resolution to get organized.

apshortsshifter-dogwalk_smAnd the great news!! I’ve got a scorching hot shape-shifter short coming from Amira Press this Friday, 1/16!

Blurb: Like any self-respecting wolf, all Ivan wanted was a morning run in the woods. Was that too much to ask? He never planned to end up in the arms of Lindsey Martinez. He certainly never intended to go home with her. And falling in love with her…definitely not part of his daily to-do list.

Now that he knows she’s the perfect mate for him, how does he break the news to her? How does he reveal his secret without freaking her out? How does he show her she’s not just leading him around by a leash…but by his heart?

http://www.amirapress.com

Lesli.

http://www.leslirichardson.com
http://www.tymberdalton.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

