Amused Authors


*Whoo hoo!* Print, baby, yeah!! by Tymber Dalton
December 17, 2008, 7:30 pm
Filed under: life, romance, writing | Tags: , , , , ,

Oh man, lots to share since I brain farted and missed my appointed blogging time last week. Ugh. I hate it when I do that.

My Tymber Dalton novel, “Love Slave for Two,” is now available in print as well as e-book format!! Whoo hoo!!

Amazon.com: http://www.amazon.com/Love-Slave-Two-Book/dp/1606012975/

B&N.com: http://search.barnesandnoble.com/Love-Slave-For-Two-Love-Slave-For-Two-Book-1/Tymber-Dalton/e/9781606012970/?itm=1

Also, it’s received two FANDAMTASTIC reviews so far!

5 Stars:Love Slave For Two is one of the best stories I’ve read in years…and I’ve read a lot of stories. Tymber Dalton examines the family dynamics of a nontraditional family. I do not normally enjoy male/male stories but this one has depth, love, and romance. Tyler, Thomas, and Nevvie work well together. Their differences harmonize each other. The intimate scenes were hot and steamy. The plot is more than intimate scenes. It is a well-developed drama. This is a must read for fans of romantica.” — Anne Boling, Review Your Book

5 Blue Ribbons: “I was enthralled and entranced the entire time it took for me to read Love Slave for Two.  Tyler and Thomas are a loving couple; a strong couple who love each other very much.  But something is missing – not about their love – but with how much love they have to share.  They want Nevvie, a girl who comes into their lives on a weekly basis to be the recipient of that love.  They want her for their third and the plans they hatch to make that come true is elaborate and well thought out.  Each man wants her to know she is loved and each accomplishes that fact.  The time and patience each display with Nevvie is beautiful – I wanted to move her out and take her place.  Nevvie isn’t used to having someone love her.  The fact that all of a sudden she has two men loving her – two men who are supposed to be gay – just seems surreal.  She loves them and decides to take a chance with them and never look back.  Their love is scorching hot, hence why Love Slave for Two has a scorching hot rating with Siren Publishing – but that does not explain how the flames of desire burned.  Between the sheets, these two enigmatic men bring Nevvie, and themselves, pleasure unlike anything I have ever read.  Tastefully written and intoxicating erotic, Love Slave for Two is addictively passionate.  I could not stop reading this book and could have cried when it ended.  Instead, I went back to page one and read it again!  Tymber Dalton is now on my list of ménage writing authors to watch!” — Natasha Smith, Romance Junkies

I mean, THUNK as I fainted!! Whoo hoo! It was especially gratifying to have a reviewer who doesn’t normally enjoy the genre to love my book.

I’m armpit-deep in edits right now. “Love at First Bight” is set to release on January 7th from Siren-BookStrand, and “Out of the Darkness” is coming January 19th from Lyrical Press. Whoo hoo! Also, my two shapeshifter shorts, “Doggy Style” and “Dog Walk” are scheduled to come out in January from Amira Press. I’m in edits for “Brimstone Blues” right now, the sequel to “Love and Brimstone…

*deep breath*…and I’ve contracted a novella, “Domme by Default,” with Lyrical Press, and should be going into edits soon for “Cross Country Chaos” (BookStrand) and “Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed” (Lyrical Press).

*whew!*

While I’m at it, I’m also participating in the free e-book reader giveaway at Amira Press. If you buy “Love and Brimstone” from them, you can enter for a chance to win!

See? Too much going on. *LOL* No, I’m not whining. Believe me. This is what I wanted to do with my life and I feel dang lucky I get to do it, trust me.

Lesli Richardson (aka Tymber Dalton)
http://www.leslirichardson.com
http://www.tymberdalton.com

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

huge congrats on being in print

Comment by Savannah Chase

Thanks Savannah!

Comment by Lesli Richardson




Leave a Reply

