Amused Authors


Vote Today! by Kathleen
November 4, 2008, 6:44 pm
Filed under: life | Tags: , ,

Everybody who hasn’t already, get out there and vote! Whoever you’re planning to vote for, go ahead and do it. You can’t vote the Apathy Party your whole life. Eventually you will realize that you have something to lose, after all. And this one has a good chance of being fairly historical. You can be part of it.

So go for it!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can’t. 😦 I didn’t reregister soon enough after the move. (“The Move” having taken place a mere four years ago). I know, I know. Procrastination thy name is Dara.

Comment by dara11

LOL, Dara! That’s soooo something I would do… I’ve been in Florida for 2 years and I still don’t have FL tags!

–Aubrey

Comment by aubreyleatherwood

I voted about 3 weeks ago. We had early voting in our state and I took advantage. Looking around today, I think everybody did. But I did go get my free donut from Krispy Kreme today! It was yummy.

Comment by Charlotte McClain

I got to vote on Friday. *LOL* I would have done it sooner except I kept forgetting. Love having early voting!!

Lesli.

Comment by Lesli Richardson




Leave a Reply

