Amused Authors


It’s party time by authorsavannahchase
October 29, 2008, 5:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Since my fave time of year is almost here I am throwing a huge author bash on October 30th. I started to do this last year and it has grown to be huge. It is a day for authors and readers to hang out and celebrate the love of books and Halloween. It doesn’t get better…This year I have been looking forward to Hallween so much, we have decorated the house and I’m planning on dressing up to give out treats to the kids that come by.

What are you doing for Halloween?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am sooooo there!

Comment by Grayson




Leave a Reply

