Amused Authors


Hello from Grayson! by Grayson Cole
October 18, 2008, 7:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Hello all! Just testing that I too, can post. Instead of making sweet love to one armed bandits, I’m trying to feverishly get my things together for two weeks of upcoming promo. I’m also trying to figure out which painting to put up as the grand prize for the contest I’m gonna start running next week… Anyone wanna help me decide?

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Test test test test… πŸ™‚ I like the blue one… test test test

Comment by aubreyleatherwood

Where are the paintings to choose from? πŸ™‚

Comment by asherose

Wayul… I just picked one. I’m also working on an invite to the live chat Monday the 27th and would love feedback on it. I’m going to just upload both images over on the group site… Would love any thoughts.

Comment by graysonreyescole

Test? I didn’t study for no test. lol ohhhh love the sound of that painting. Will check out the ones you’ve posted on group site.

Comment by Cassie

I suggest you go take down that dancer painting and forward to Asheville NC! πŸ™‚ Congrats on the group ladies. Good Luck!

Comment by Kensana

Well, Well, Kensana… I know you like it… And I much appreciate your enthusiasm… and it pains me to say this… but that painting stays just where it is!

–Grayson

Comment by Grayson Reyes-Cole




Leave a Reply

